Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Single 36 year old male, Looking for someone who I connect with.
#1
**About Me:** I am 36 SWM, Not married, no children, I am drug free, don't smoke and lightly drink when I do drink. I don't go to bars or clubs, I prefer to stay home or a nice quiet night out driving or walking around a lake or something. I love children and animals. I am gentle, kind and very understanding of everything, I am nerdy and geeky, I love anything from arts and crafts to music and am very passionate about music and I love anything to do with history and wars. I am very affection and always showing my affection to the people I love or care about. I tend to get very clingy as in physically. I am a huge snuggle bear and love to snuggle. I am a romantic at heart and like writing little love notes and such.
I love just going to flea markets and looking around seeing what weird and cool stuff  I could find for sale. 

**What I Am Looking For:** I'm just looking for someone I can be loyal faithful too, get to know who won't ghost me or try to change me for their image they want me to be. Someone who I can eventually settle down with and live the vandwelling life with. 

Someone I can go to the town fair with or museum or amusement park then come back to the camp site, relax watch a movie or play board games or cards with. Just looking for someone to get close too build a life with and be affectionate with. Be romantic towards,  to show love and compassion too and to just really give all my love too. 


**My Likes and Hobbies:** Electronics or video games, walking, fishing, camping, bowling, archery, shooting guns, romantic nights with candles and music, or just laying under the night sky and relaxing and sky gazing, Flea markets, Pawn shops, Window shopping, Long road trips to nowhere at night, going to Lakes, Parks, Malls and just looking around or watching people.


**As for Single Moms:** I will accept your child/ren from the moment you tell me you have kids.


**As For BBW:** I am okay and open to ladies with a bigger body frame. 


**As For Looks:**  I am basically 100% Demisexual. and prefer someone who is as well. Or someone who prefers to actually build a connection not based on physical/sexual attraction but on who we are and how we connect and click together. We can be highly attracted to one another but not have anything to say or fight and I don't want that type of connection. I prefer a mental and emotional first then the rest will fall in line.

Here are some Pictures of me.
Add Thank You Reply


Possibly Related Threads...
Thread Author Replies Views Last Post
  I'm up for a adventure, single male 42. In southern california but can travel west joebillionaire 0 262 10-30-2017, 03:26 PM
Last Post: joebillionaire
  Single/Male/57 years old/...... tjrustic 0 2,120 08-24-2014, 08:10 AM
Last Post: tjrustic
  single 30 year old male vandweller survivorman1982 0 1,768 12-24-2012, 11:25 PM
Last Post: survivorman1982

Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)

Powered By MyBB, © 2002-2018 MyBB Group.