Additional Live Feeds Can Be Found on Patreon: Next Live Feed Saturday, March 9, 2019

Hello Everyone,

Thank you so much for signing up for my Blog Post. I wanted to let you know that I will be going live, on Patreon on Saturday, March 9 at 1 pm Pacific and 2 pm Arizona Time.

www.patreon.com/cheapRVliving

This will be my second time doing a live feed on Patreon. The first time went wonderfully. During this next live feed there should be plenty of opportunity to speak with me and get your questions answered.

I know it can be challenging on the main Live Feed on YouTube to get all of your questions answered. So I am hoping that we can get to your most pressing questions during the next Patreon Live Feed.

Thank you for your kind words, comments and support.

I could not be doing any of this without your help. You make it all possible.

Together we are changing lives!

I am hope to see you on Saturday, March 9, 2019- 1 pm Pacific and 2 pm Mountain time for the second ever Patreon Live Feed!